I want to be transparent saying I am using an alt to cook. When my AV added ingredients and named the recipe, it finished immediately with incorrect hover text of name and now station is locked. I tried to rerez but still locked. I’ve been cooking with no issue to this point.
I will add that the name of recipe was Beef S & Cornbread incase the format of name caused issues.
Try long left click to get owner menu and reset?
Yes that worked. Nice to know it has that feature now. I am mainly farmer so knew fields had it. Should of figured they all would. Thanks!
I just noticed the recipe I had mentioned earlier will not go away from my list when I delete it. I accidently made same recipe and same locking happened which luckily I can fix now. So can recipe “Beef S & Cornbread” be deleted from database please so it doesn’t show up on my menu?
Recipe has been deleted.