Introduction - Kai Momoko

Hello, my name is Kai Momoko [Kouzai] and currently i am a SL Colonies Farmer Lvl 3. Yes i made a lot ton of stuff on the basket weaving station. XD My account is almost 9 years, but i am way older than that in SL. Curiosity killed the Kai, its mainly how i ended up on SL and on SL Colonies. I have RPed before in Gor [Pani], Bleach, a bit of modern even though i hate modern, and a bit of fantasy.

I spend most of my time nowadays in SL playing various sorts of farming systems such as: G&S [Ongoing], DFS [Quit], Narcos [Quitting], and now SL Colonies [I’m new!]. Despite trying so many systems before this none of them have yet to give me a good enough experiences in terms of either gameplay, customer service, or a healthy toxic free community vibe. So i have high hopes for SL Colonies, and so far i have been pretty pleased with what’s going on despite its still in beta.

Besides farming which is a hobby of mine, I also made some textures for vendors for the systems, one of them i even made cook books until… lets not talk about it here it depresses me… I also made some mesh replica vendors for another, yes i know how to mesh simple things. I have also made hanging shop signs and brooches that were fit for themes like medieval or Gor, and i also made my own custom wine bottles for my own G&S winery Momore Appellation. If curious about how my mesh works are, just drop by where the store is inworld.

Currently my project is to rebuild the sim where i live into a Monster Hunter X Japanese themed sim. Its still not completed [about 60% done] Integrating some SL Colonies things into the place is part of the plan, but will only go all out once the sim is actually done renovating and i no longer have to tighten my wallet for parts. For those curious about how my sim currently look, i took some pictures of my favourite spots for you guys to see here.

Kamura Farmer Spot

Kamura Fishermen Spot

Palico-sama Shrine [Cat Shrine]