I rezzed out my Region server a couple of times before deciding on it’s final placement, and now it is showing up 3x on the web under My SLC Regions tab. How do I remove the other ones so that they don’t show up there anymore?
I am Showing that you have rezzed it in 3 Different Regions, I haave removed the 2 listings from the regiopns that No longer have a Server in them… I think I will be adding a way to remove unwanted regions from your Owners Page
This topic was automatically closed after 180 days. New replies are no longer allowed.